Administrative Staff

LSM requires many talented individuals to keep things running smoothly. 

Click on our staff’s names to learn more about our incredible administrative team!

 

Administration

Zachary Novicki, Executive Director/CEO | zack@lsmperformingarts.com | 734-407-9580

Melinda Hammond, Director | melinda@lsmperformingarts.com

Hailey MacVicar, Director | hailey@lsmperformingarts.com

Kimberly Pernak, Director | kim@lsmperformingarts.com

Summer Stemple, Director | summer@lsmperformingarts.com

Chris Prichard, Director | chris@lsmperformingarts.com


Community Relations

Christine Netschke, Social Media Director | christine@lsmperformingarts.com


Performing Ensembles

Zachary Novicki, LSM Winds Director | zack@lsmperformingarts.com

Baron Creutz, Ethereal Director | baron@lsmperformingarts.com

TBA, Maverix Director | contact@lsmperformingarts.com